IIR Commissions and Committees

Conference of the IIR Commissions

B1 – Thermodynamics and transfer processes

B2 – Refrigerating equipment

C2 - Food science & engineering

D1 – Refrigerated storage

D2 - Refrigerated transport

E1 – Air conditioning

E2 – Heat pumps and energy recovering

Scientific Committee

Details coming soon

Organising Committee 

Steering Group

Andy Pearson (Chairman), Paul Arrowsmith, John Burden, Manuel Camacho, Judith Evans,  Bob Low, Richard Lawton, Anastasia Mylona, Graeme Maidment, Danny Quinn, Leyla Sayin and Savvas Tassou, 

Event Manager

Lisa Waters, Institute of Refrigeration